Editorial board

Chief editor: M. D. Godlevskyi, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Mykhailo.Hodlevskyi@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0003-2872-0598, Scopus AuthorID: 57202891828, Web of Science ResearcherID: T-3208-2018

Deputy chief editor: O. S. Kutsenko, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Oleksandr.Kutsenko@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0001-6059-3694, Scopus AuthorID: 57220184589, Web of Science ResearcherID: U-7892-2018

Responsible secretary: M. I. Bezmenov, PhD, Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Mykola.Bezmenov@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-2995-2350, Scopus AuthorID: 6507139684, Web of Science ResearcherID: C-1561-2019

Editorial board members:

O. B. Akhiiezer, PhD, Docent, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: olena.akhiiezer@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-7087-9749, Scopus AuthorID: 57209619300

M. I. Bezmenov, PhD, Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Mykola.Bezmenov@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-2995-2350, Scopus AuthorID: 6507139684, Web of Science ResearcherID: C-1561-2019

F. Bentayeb, Ph. D. in Computer Science, Associate Professor, University of Lyon-2, France, E-mail: Fadila.Bentayeb@univ-lyon2.fr, ORCID: 0000-0002-7404-0852, Scopus AuthorID: 8863516000

S. Bogomolov, Ph. D., Assistant Professor in Computer Science, Australian National University, Australia, E-mail: Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au, ORCID: 0000-0002-0686-0365, Scopus AuthorID: 8719934600

O. A. Galuza, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: oleksii.haluza@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0003-3809-149X, Scopus AuthorID: 6603590390, Web of Science ResearcherID: E-7807-2018

Yu. I. Dorofieiev, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Yurii.Dorofieiev@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-7964-1286, Scopus AuthorID: 55858189100, Web of Science ResearcherID: AAH-6103-2019

W. Kersten, Dr. h. c., Prof., Hamburg University of Technology, Germany, E-mail: logu@tuhh.de, ORCID: 0000-0003-0894-4121, Scopus AuthorID: 22135030300

L. M. Lyubchyk, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Leonid.Liubchyk@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0003-0237-8915, Scopus AuthorID: 24723278200, Web of Science ResearcherID: S-9588-2018

V. V. Moskalenko, D. Sc., Docent, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Valentyna.Moskalenko@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-9994-5404, Scopus AuthorID: 36021571200, Web of Science ResearcherID: R-9960-2018

O. A. Pavlov, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University of Ukraine "KPI", Ukraine, E-mail: pavlov.fiot@gmail.com, ORCID: 0000-0002-6524-6410, Scopus AuthorID: 57202701815, Web of Science ResearcherID: J-9889-2016

L. G. Raskin, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Lev.Raskin@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-9015-4016, Scopus AuthorID: 55790907900

M. V. Tkachuk, D. Sc., Professor, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine, E-mail: mykola.tkachuk@karazin.ua, ORCID: 0000-0003-0852-1081, Scopus AuthorID: 56712118300, Web of Science ResearcherID: M-3876-2018

N. F. Khairova, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Nina.Khairova@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-9826-0286, Scopus AuthorID: 37461441200, Web of Science ResearcherID: L-7832-2018

O. Yu. Cherednichenko, PhD, Docent, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: olga.cherednichenko@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-9391-5220, Scopus AuthorID: 55332933600, Web of Science ResearcherID: M-8261-2015

N. V. Sharonova, D. Sc., Professor, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine, E-mail: Natalia.Sharonova@khpi.edu.ua, ORCID: 0000-0002-8161-552X, Scopus AuthorID: 35868216200, Web of Science ResearcherID: M-1497-2018